Foundation Contact Information

401 Plymouth Road, Suite 150
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 943-3000

Our Board of Directors

Jane K. Evans
John E. Krol
Vincent A. Panvini, Jr.
Michael T. Piotrowicz

Our Project Search Committee

Christine Y. Babiak
Patricia A. Bevan
Carolyn B. Campbell
Frank G. DeVone
Tracy L. Fauls
Ryan T. Hogg
Megan M. McKinney
Theodore P. Piotrowicz
Benjamin K. Rodgers
Mary Lou Spittle
Levi L. Zeller


To learn more about the Legacy Foundation, please contact the Foundation Committee at

Would you like to be on our mailing list? If so, click here to send us an email.